Home Page

About MESC

Last Publications

Special Offers

Contact us




Conference Program


Opening words


Conference in Media

conference news

Conference Declaration

Closing Words

Media Communication

Conference Map

     conference Photos


Chairmen of the Sessions

(Names in the Sessions order)



HE Dr.Muhsen Al-Einy

Former prime Minister/ Yemen

HE Mr. Rafieq Al-Natshi

Member of the Palestinian Legislative Council / Palestine

HE Dr.  Saleem Al-Hoss

Former Prime Minister of Lebanon 

HE Mr. Fahmi Hewaidi

Political  Analyst and Expert /Egypt

HE  General Mahmoud Erdeesat

Chairman of the Strategic Studies Centre at the National Defence College/Jordan

HE Mr.Fahad Abu-Alethim Former Minister of state for Legal Affairs/Jordan

HE Dr. Ismael Shatti

Chairman of the Gulf Institute for Strategic Studies/Kuwait

Prof.Khalil Al-Hadythi Professor of International Law/ Iraq

HE Mr. Adnan Amran

Former Minister of Information/ Syria

HE Mr. Taher Al-Masri

Former Prime Minister of Jordan/Jordan
HE Dr.Nasser Taha Mustafa General Director of Yemeni press Agency/ Yemen

Top  Back

Designed byComputer & Internet Div.